Moderne trifft Tradition
 Keramik vom Feinsten

Werkstätten 2022


Lena Andres www.lena-andres.de
Susann Babion www.susannbabion.de
Marita Battefeld marita-battefeld@t-online.de
Jutta Becker www.jutta-becker-keramik.de
Töpferei Busse www.toepferei-busse.de

Rainer Braun www.die-werkstatt-koeln.de
Verena Brummer www.vertont.de
P. / A. Platten Burkhardt www.platten-burkhardt.de
Thorsten Cullmann www.katzentassen.de
Ralf Dostmann www.tonschmuck.de
Hubert Eller www.keramik-eller.de
Kathrin und Martin Ernst www.keramik-ernst.de
Alexandra Frey www.schneckenlicht.de
Lothar Geiger www.keramik-geiger.de
Cornelia Gerrits www.potsforfood.be
Gert Gießmann www.gert-giessmann.de
Fam . Goettgens-Lupberger www.toepferei-wohmbrechts.de
Ingmarie Gundlach www.gundlach-keramik.de
Heidi Hartlieb www.tongarten.de
Dietmar Hartmann info@hartmannkeramik.de
Michael Hass info@hartmannkeramik.de
Ella u. Karl Heuschmid www.toepfermarkt.com
Francesca Kieser www.toepferei-kieser.de
Hannah König Keramik www.koenigkeramik.de
Ralf Kretschmann www.toepferei-kretschmann.de
Jürgen Kretzschmar www.jokamik.de
Monika Kuch
Ilka Kupfer www.töpferei-kupfer.de
Simone Laur www.laur-keramik.com

Irene Meier www.keramik-laedele.de
Jeannette Lee www.leelakunst.com
Thomas Loebell
Katja Löffler www.katja-loeffler.de
Suzanne Pakleppa www.jarporzellan.blogspot.com
Mathes u. Klas www.cerareptilia.de
Jürgen Mayer pythagoras-keramik@gmx.de
Uta Minnich www.utaminnich.com
Susanne Möhle www.susm-holzwerk.de
Manuela Neubert neubertmanuela@aol.com
Sara Noglik www.saranoglik.de
Gerda Partlitsch www.gerpart.de.rs
Andrea Peckedrath www.gebrannte-erde.de
Petra Prüssing www.farbton-keramik.de
Lisa Ruland lisa.ruland@online.de
Anne Saile annesaile@t-online.de
Christel Schäfer-Pieper www.schaefer-pieper.de
Eva u. Siegfried Schiess www.toepferei-durbach.de
Carolina Scharfe c.scharfe@keramikof.de
Helga u.Horst Schmid-Köhler www.feuerofen.de
Wilhelm Schmitz www.keramik-schmitz.de/
Günter Schöffel www.toepferei-schoeffel.de
Elke Schubert www.toepferei-schubert.de
Silke u. Rolf Seebeck www.toepferei-seebeck.de.ms
Corinna Smyth www.corinna-smyth.de
Arpad Takacs
Michael Theissen
Tonhaus GdBR www.tonhaus-keramik.de
Ines Verschl www.ines-verschl-keramik.de
Sophia Weiß www.sophia-weiss-keramik.de
Haus Wohlfahrt www.haus-wohlfahrt.de


Teekanne
Vase
Becher


Feuerschalen
Becher
Plastik
Keramikschmuck
Geschirr
Backformen
Tassen und Becher
Espresotasse
Vasen
Dose
Keramikschmuck
Fisch
Schale
Teekannen